cthuluftaghn
First Post
Quick and simple question. In the Wheel of Time RPG, does embracing the One Power provoke an AoO as does casting a weave? I don't believe it is specified anywhere in the rules.
My impression would be no, since it's really just a matter of concentrating for a round, but if anyone has an "official" answer, or even a different line of reasoning, I'd like to hear it.
Thanks!
My impression would be no, since it's really just a matter of concentrating for a round, but if anyone has an "official" answer, or even a different line of reasoning, I'd like to hear it.
Thanks!