Recent content by anrke

  1. A

    Mages of the Arcane Order and Specialist Wizards

    I also tended to look to the standard Wizard rules regarding specialization as the answer. However.. if you cannot use banned schools from a Scroll or a Wand.. then how about say a Ring, Amulet or other? Scroll I can understand, as you are in effect 'casting' it and required to at least be...
  2. A

    Mages of the Arcane Order and Specialist Wizards

    Hi all :) Hopefully a simple question.. Can a Specialist Wizard / Mage of the Arcane Order call forth a spell from the Spellpool from one of the schools of magic that the Wizard is forbidden ? Edit: I should also add that I would think you can't draw on spells from the Spellpool that are...
Top