Well met!
You have to deal damage that drops the victim. As the barbarian did not make the cleric drop due to damage, he does not get a cleave attack. He used the energy necessary to conduct the cleave attack for knocking down the cleric.
Kylearan
Well met!
IIRC, wizards cast their spells during preparation, but not completely. So they use up the forcecage component then. A sorceror does not 'precast' his spells. So I would rule that he needs the gold when he casts forcecage.
Kylearan
Re: Re: Stoneskin?
Well met!
From the SRD:
I would say that having DR due to a spell like Stoneskin does not count as innate. So your 5th level monk with stoneskin can't wound a werewolf with his fists.
Kylearan
[edit: fixed ubb tags]