Search results

  1. V

    Question about Vicious Weapon Flag

    Regardless of what type of energy the 'flash of disruptive energy' is described as, I think the general consensus is that the damage to the wielder is untyped, and thereby not subject to any kind of DR. That completely answers my question, and in retrospect makes more sense than my original...
  2. V

    Question about Vicious Weapon Flag

    Hi all, this is my first post, so be gentle... I didn't know whether I should post this under Equipment or Rules, but either way, here goes: If a vampire is wielding a vicious weapon (DMG pg 226), does the 1d6 damage inflicted upon it by the weapon on a successful hit cause damage regardless...
Top