Search results

  1. S

    Level Up (A5E) Rules Question: Combat Directives

    It might consume the commanding presence attack, true. But is that true with any maneuver, including something like Legion Stance? Can you even let an ally use a bonus action maneuver?
  2. S

    Level Up (A5E) Rules Question: Combat Directives

    I’m struggling to understand how this works with maneuvers. The relevant text is: “In addition, when a creature uses your Commanding Presence to make an attack, it can simultaneously use one Sanguine Knot combat maneuver that you know.” How does this interact with maneuvers that let you take...
Top