Search results

  1. E

    D&D 4E 4E Sleep Question

    Played a game of 4E last night and had fun. The wizard cast sleep on an Orc and some questions were raised. Here is what I think the correct ruling is but I would appreciate comments: 1. Wizard casts sleep on Orc and "hits". He rolled over the Orc's Defense. 2. The Orc is immediately slowed...
  2. E

    D&D 3E/3.5 DND 3.5 Swift Action - Swift Action Spell

    I can cast a spell as a swift action. As I understand it, swift actions are free actions that take some time so you get 1 swift action a turn. Also, free actions may be taken at any time, not just on your initiative. So does this mean swift actions may be taken any time outside your initiative...
Top