Search results

  1. T

    There is no 4e Rule for Death and being brought back to Life - at all !!!!!!

    Their is a specific rule for the Ritual of Raise Dead, where you suffer -1 to Rolls for 3 milestones. Their is also some magic item specific rules for a "Shrowd" and a "Raven Skull" where the affects differ from the Raise Dead Ritual. But their are a host of things such as Daily Powers, Epic...
  2. T

    4E Dyeing Multiple Times BEFORE the 3 milestones are completed

    Do Death penalties stack for dyeing multiple times. We have had one occasion in the past where some one died a second time before completing their 3 milestones. So DM applied a -2 to all rolls, being affected twice by this death penalty. And now we just had a very bad battle, where someone...
Top