Search results

  1. D

    Staff as implement (Do I need two hands?)

    A magic staff can be used as an implement and as a weapon. A staff is considered a two-handed weapon but does one need two hands to use a staff as an implement?
  2. D

    Trouble running encounter in H2

    I am currently running H2: Thunderspire Labyrinth and I am having a hard time trying to rationalize how the Fighter’s “Combat Superiority” works against a Bronze Warder’s “Rampage” power Rampage(standard; recharge 5,6) The bronze warder can move 3 squares, and all smaller creatures whose...
  3. D

    Wearing armor and resting

    Greetings all! My first post here after months of lurking. I'm trying to wrap my brain against wearing armor and resting. I can't find any rule in 4th ed that stipulates that in order to take an extended rest, a PC should remove their armor. Is there any rule regarding wearing armor and resting...
Top