S Stalker0 Legend Aug 29, 2006 #1 There's a creature I have that deals 3d10 damage with a natural attack. If I were to use INA on it, what would the damage go to?
There's a creature I have that deals 3d10 damage with a natural attack. If I were to use INA on it, what would the damage go to?
Infiniti2000 First Post Aug 29, 2006 #2 Stalker0 said: There's a creature I have that deals 3d10 damage with a natural attack. If I were to use INA on it, what would the damage go to? Click to expand... Considering only the INA rules, it would have to be 6d8. Considering the increased damage by size, it would be 6d8. Using the weapon sizing rules, it would be 6d6, 3d12, or 6d8. Of these, I'd choose 3d12 because d12's are underused.
Stalker0 said: There's a creature I have that deals 3d10 damage with a natural attack. If I were to use INA on it, what would the damage go to? Click to expand... Considering only the INA rules, it would have to be 6d8. Considering the increased damage by size, it would be 6d8. Using the weapon sizing rules, it would be 6d6, 3d12, or 6d8. Of these, I'd choose 3d12 because d12's are underused.