buzz
Adventurer
When my group last asked WotC-CS about whether ranged and area Utility powers provoke OA, they replied that they would have to escalate the issue. So far, we've been playing the Utility powers are exempt from the rule, but I've been reconsidering. A quick search for threads didn't net me any info.
So... has anyone ever received a definitive word on this from CS? Is there a general EN consensus on the issue?
So... has anyone ever received a definitive word on this from CS? Is there a general EN consensus on the issue?