buchw001
First Post
O.K. - Here is the set up on the battle map.
B=blank square
F=Fighter with spiked chain (10' reach)
X=PC
Y=PC
BBBBBBB
BBXYFBB
BBBBBBB
Last night our DM ruled that his fighter(F) [with a spiked chain] could attack PC(X), eventhough there was PC(Y) directly in between them.
Is this correct?
If it is NOT, could you please direct me where the ruling would be?
B=blank square
F=Fighter with spiked chain (10' reach)
X=PC
Y=PC
BBBBBBB
BBXYFBB
BBBBBBB
Last night our DM ruled that his fighter(F) [with a spiked chain] could attack PC(X), eventhough there was PC(Y) directly in between them.
Is this correct?
If it is NOT, could you please direct me where the ruling would be?