Am I correct in believing that because a beholder's eye rays are supernatural, that they are not subject to spell resistance?
The description for the eye rays states that each eye ray resembles a spell but follows the rules for a ray.
One of my players has aquired shape-change and they're starting to look at the beholder as a viable shape for when he blows all his other spells. I just want to make sure that I'm not missing something when the group runs across the city of half-illithid/half-giants.
-seravin
The description for the eye rays states that each eye ray resembles a spell but follows the rules for a ray.
One of my players has aquired shape-change and they're starting to look at the beholder as a viable shape for when he blows all his other spells. I just want to make sure that I'm not missing something when the group runs across the city of half-illithid/half-giants.
-seravin