Where can one find this?frankthedm said:Auto fail as far as the rules are concered.
Ending Your Movement: You can't end your movement in the same square as another creature unless it is helpless.Enforcer said:Where can one find this?
Random Axe said:Ending Your Movement: You can't end your movement in the same square as another creature unless it is helpless.
Therefore in the absence of Domino rules, the bullrushed defender can not be pushed into a square occupied by any other (non-helpless) creature.