I IndyPendant First Post Dec 21, 2003 #1 Title sort of says it all. I've looked up the feat and the weapon entry, and there isn't a reference for it anywhere. Is there a definitive answer, or is this one of those grey areas?
Title sort of says it all. I've looked up the feat and the weapon entry, and there isn't a reference for it anywhere. Is there a definitive answer, or is this one of those grey areas?
Hypersmurf Moderatarrrrh... Dec 21, 2003 #2 The definitive answer is that it's a one-handed weapon. The DM might rule that you can't get 2-for-1 by wielding it in two hands, though strictly it's ony the 1.5x Str bonus that's forbidden in the rules. But you can certainly get normal Power Attack wielding the rapier in one hand. -Hyp.
The definitive answer is that it's a one-handed weapon. The DM might rule that you can't get 2-for-1 by wielding it in two hands, though strictly it's ony the 1.5x Str bonus that's forbidden in the rules. But you can certainly get normal Power Attack wielding the rapier in one hand. -Hyp.