can't remember the rule (if it even exists)

GodPhoenix

First Post
Ok...does taking damage while charging (say from an AoO) stop a charge? What about a bull rush? I seem to remember some kind of damage stopping some kind of forward motion but I can't find a rule. Am I remember wrong...or just making it up? :) Can someone quote me a rule? Thanks!
 
Last edited:

log in or register to remove this ad

The only instance I can think of is that damage received from an AoO stops an action is in a grapple, where if the attacker is damaged during the AoO caused by making the necessary touch attack, the grapple fails.

Other than that, I think that there's a feat (Hold the Line?) that lets you stop with a successful AoO if someone moves toward you within your threaten space.

AR
 

Altamont Ravenard said:
Other than that, I think that there's a feat (Hold the Line?) that lets you stop with a successful AoO if someone moves toward you within your threaten space.
I think you mean "Large and In Charge." It lets creatures bigger than Medium size stop things smaller than themselves.
 

Pets & Sidekicks

Remove ads

Top