log in or register to remove this ad

 

Coming [Chaosium] More great Call of Cthulhu live play coming up with Becca Scott and the Good Time Society!



Welcome to the Calyx!

Tune in live as Keeper Becca Scott @thebeccascott guides a group of intrepid investigators including Aabria Iyengar @quiddie, Erika Ishii @erikaishii, and Paula Deming @paulademing into a mystery of intrigue and horror!
  • Wednesday September 16th, 7pm Pacific
  • Thursday, September 17th, 12pm AEST
  • Thursday, September 17th, 4am CEST
Live only on twitch.tv/thebeccascott

and later on YouTube: http://youtube.com/goodtimesociety
 

log in or register to remove this ad


Halloween Horror For 5E

Advertisement2

Advertisement4

Top