log in or register to remove this ad

 

Free [Chaosium] Writing for the Miskatonic Repository - AMA with Call of Cthulhu creative director Mike Mason , Tuesday March 2nd

152741314-10158533852536429-2583767997302386528-o.jpg

Our Miskatonic Repository Community Ambassador Allan Carey invites prospective Call of Cthulhu creators and the Cthulhu Curious to an AMA with Call of Cthulhu Creative Director, Mike Mason, this coming Tuesday.
Mike Mason


Mike will answer your questions about writing for the Miskatonic Repository, Chaosium's program for independent creators of gaming material for the Call of Cthulhu tabletop roleplaying game.

Live and free on the Miskatonic Repository Creator’s Circle Facebook group, all welcome.

– 4pm EST Tuesday 2nd March
– 9pm GMT Tuesday 2nd March
– 8am AEDT (Australia East Coast) Wed 3rd March
 

log in or register to remove this ad

An Advertisement

Advertisement4

Top