Me and one of my player got into a ruling arguments. For stride and Seek.
Because that Stride and Seek has a (2), my player assumed that It mean that he has 2 use of this ability. I argue that it only mean that he gain the second ability that he didn't choose.
My player point out how paranthese are use for Multi-attack and Reserve and signify how many more extra attack you gain or how much more exertion point you gain.
Any chance to split the cake in half?
Because that Stride and Seek has a (2), my player assumed that It mean that he has 2 use of this ability. I argue that it only mean that he gain the second ability that he didn't choose.
My player point out how paranthese are use for Multi-attack and Reserve and signify how many more extra attack you gain or how much more exertion point you gain.
Any chance to split the cake in half?