I play a cleric and our party has been captured and all our gear is gone.
We´re guarded (more or less) by the cult that we´re trying to destroy, and I wonder if I´m able to cast divine spells at all?
By reading the rules I get the impression that you can cast spells without spell component pouch and/or holy symbol (unless the spell description says otherwise), just using Vocal and Somatic. Corrrect?
Asmo
We´re guarded (more or less) by the cult that we´re trying to destroy, and I wonder if I´m able to cast divine spells at all?
By reading the rules I get the impression that you can cast spells without spell component pouch and/or holy symbol (unless the spell description says otherwise), just using Vocal and Somatic. Corrrect?
Asmo