ZEITGEIST Danor lore in Zeitgeist

NyusSong

Villager
Hi there, it's my first time posting here, and there was something I was wondering about Danor lore since I was creating some documents for my players to read ahead of yet another Zeitgeist campaign. I've been taking information from both the Player's Guide and the Adventures in Zeitgeist book, but the thing is that I can't seem to find more lore about Danor, specially considering other nations do have additional lore in the AIZ book.

I considered the following before coming here to ask:

• Ber has additional lore regarding how its revolution came to be, the ancient times of dragons, plus the people of Ber.
  • Crisillyir has additional lore regarding the story of Triegenes, the creation of the Clergy, the two Victories, the Family, and the Clergy dogma.
  • Drakr has additional lore regarding the rule of the Clergy, how the federation came to be, and the creation and spread of Heid Eschatol.
  • Elfaivar has additional lore regarding the rise and fall of the eladrin empire, Vekesh, and colonialism.
  • Risur has additional lore regarding its foundation, the Yerasol Wars, the RHC, and so on
So the weird thing is that I can't seem to find additional lore on Danor apart from what appears on the Player's Guide (The House of Jierre, and Cities and Industry) and in AIZ (considering that lore on Danor jumps from their global aspirations pre-Zeitgeist and the Industrial Revolution in 300 AOV to certain Zeitgeist events and post Zeitgeist lore). Is there anything else I should try and find apart from that? I found it weird that there wasn't that much additional lore on Danor (comparing it with the other nations).

Thanks in advance.

arkwright

Explorer