Demoralise (a use of the intimidate feat) is a standard action.
Is it possible to include it as part of a full attack action?
My character has a BAB of +6. If I don't move, can I demoralise and then have my second attack?
If not, would that be a reasonable house rule or is it a pile of stinking cheese? (Bear in mind my second attack would probably involve fighting defensively ...)
Also, can I take it that the "retry" rules for intimidate don't apply to demoralise, or can it only be used once per opponent. (It only lasts for a round.)
Is it possible to include it as part of a full attack action?
My character has a BAB of +6. If I don't move, can I demoralise and then have my second attack?
If not, would that be a reasonable house rule or is it a pile of stinking cheese? (Bear in mind my second attack would probably involve fighting defensively ...)
Also, can I take it that the "retry" rules for intimidate don't apply to demoralise, or can it only be used once per opponent. (It only lasts for a round.)