Does anyone know of any rule saying that you can't have multiple styles apply to the same at-will? I don't have a current subscription so I can't check the Dragon articles to see if there was any specific ruling.
A for instance would be a rogue with Deft Strike. With Daring Performer, Hunting Wolf Style, Ghostwalker Style and Serpent Fang Style he could choose not to move before his attack and be able to apply a poison as a free action, make a bluff check as a free action, make your attack, and then shift one square as a free action, and then move two more squares as part of the at-will power.
A for instance would be a rogue with Deft Strike. With Daring Performer, Hunting Wolf Style, Ghostwalker Style and Serpent Fang Style he could choose not to move before his attack and be able to apply a poison as a free action, make a bluff check as a free action, make your attack, and then shift one square as a free action, and then move two more squares as part of the at-will power.