Title says it all. But to clarify - If you stand adjacent to someone but have cover from them, does the cover prevent opportunity attacks if you use a ranged attack against the adjacent person?
We've been playing this way since 4th edition came out, but after trying to find the rule, it looks like we have been wrong on that.
I'm thinking we accidently ported over a 3.5 rule.
We've been playing this way since 4th edition came out, but after trying to find the rule, it looks like we have been wrong on that.
I'm thinking we accidently ported over a 3.5 rule.