No.
In order to teleportation to be movement, it would have to explicitly call out in its description that it counted as movement. Otherwise, what is defined as movement is described under the rules on movement.
As delericho correctly described, powers or effects that triggered 'on movement' would not be triggered by teleportation. However, powers or effects that trigger on being some distance from your starting point at the beginning of the round could trigger.
Thus it is possible, under the rules, to be some distance from where you started without 'moving'. Teleportation is just one example. If a pit opens up beneath you and your drop 30' to the bottom, that doesn't count as movement either.