DracoSuave
First Post
A dominated creature does not change who/what is it's enemy or its allies. There -are- powers that do explicitly do this for certain purposes, however, but they are exceptions. This means that OA rules don't change for the creature just because it's dominated, and yes it can provoke OAs from its enemies through movement.
If the dominated player, for example, has an at-will power that targets 'All Enemies in Burst' then it cannot target other players with it. Dominated doesn't change who your allies and enemies are. (Effects that do say they do.)
If the dominated player, for example, has an at-will power that targets 'All Enemies in Burst' then it cannot target other players with it. Dominated doesn't change who your allies and enemies are. (Effects that do say they do.)