Ending movement in an occupied space?

SRD:
A creature or object brought into being or transported to your location by a conjuration spell cannot appear inside another creature or object, nor can it appear floating in an empty space. It must arrive in an open location on a surface capable of supporting it.
 

log in or register to remove this ad


Thanee said:
. It must arrive in an open location on a surface capable of supporting it.

Ahh the official rule that keeps me from dropping Mount spells on foes
I will have to settle for using it for; cover, trap detection, absorbing AoO's, destraction, profit, and in extreme cases transport.

until I finish researching Rain of MountsTM 1d4+1 per 3 levels horses appear 30' up and begin to fall in the indicated area.

Hmm it also would have prevented me from using them to bait sharks, if My DM had been aware of it.
 

Remove ads

Top