O Outergod First Post Dec 7, 2002 #1 Does this stack with the Incantatrix special ability of the same name? Thanks, Outergod
A AuraSeer Prismatic Programmer Dec 7, 2002 #2 IMO the rules don't clearly specify either way. I would not allow them to stack, because it feels too munchkin, but other DMs might have no problem with it.
IMO the rules don't clearly specify either way. I would not allow them to stack, because it feels too munchkin, but other DMs might have no problem with it.
AGGEMAM First Post Dec 7, 2002 #3 Look under the 'special' heading. That says it stacks with itself, I do not see why it would not also stack with the class feature of the same name.
Look under the 'special' heading. That says it stacks with itself, I do not see why it would not also stack with the class feature of the same name.
O Outergod First Post Dec 7, 2002 #4 AGGEMAM said: Look under the 'special' heading. That says it stacks with itself, I do not see why it would not also stack with the class feature of the same name. Click to expand... Right! Thanks AGGEMAM.
AGGEMAM said: Look under the 'special' heading. That says it stacks with itself, I do not see why it would not also stack with the class feature of the same name. Click to expand... Right! Thanks AGGEMAM.
The Souljourner First Post Dec 7, 2002 #5 Everything stacks unless a rule says otherwise. There's no rule saying they don't, so they do. Simple as that. -The Souljourner
Everything stacks unless a rule says otherwise. There's no rule saying they don't, so they do. Simple as that. -The Souljourner