lukelightning
First Post
In the spirit of the Rules, I think that any slot you can shoot an arrow out of you can also shoot a spell into. If I have line of effect to you, you should have line of effect to me, and vice versa. Not to say that it should be equally easy for attacker and defender.
And in the case of the goblins with the shuttered slits: Just ready a spell to shoot the goblin when the shutter opens!
And in the case of the goblins with the shuttered slits: Just ready a spell to shoot the goblin when the shutter opens!