Zen
First Post
The other night our group was effectively stalled by a pumped-up raven familiar charged with chill-touch.
Aside from the resulting embarrassment, a rules question also emerged: a tiny creature has to enter a medium creature's square to attack it. This provokes an AoO which was resolved. Now, one of the medium creature's rogue allies moved into the square the tiny creature just vacated-- is the tiny creature flanked?
Any RAW to clear this up?
--Z
Aside from the resulting embarrassment, a rules question also emerged: a tiny creature has to enter a medium creature's square to attack it. This provokes an AoO which was resolved. Now, one of the medium creature's rogue allies moved into the square the tiny creature just vacated-- is the tiny creature flanked?
Any RAW to clear this up?
--Z