Hi, guys.
I saw on the other thread people arguing what is stack-able and what is not. I always thought gestalt being the fuse of two characters. So, if you are an arcane caster on one side, you can not be the same class on the other side.
But I'm curious if one side can supplement of the other side using another class. For example:
1:wizard1 (+1CL)//fighter1
2:wizard2 (+1CL)//fighter2
3:wizard3 (+1CL)//fighter3
4:wizard4 (+1CL)//fighter4
5:wizard5 (+1CL)//human paragon1
6:malconvoker1 (+0CL)//human paragon2 (+1CL)
How would you rule it? Would it be of 6th caster level?
I saw on the other thread people arguing what is stack-able and what is not. I always thought gestalt being the fuse of two characters. So, if you are an arcane caster on one side, you can not be the same class on the other side.
But I'm curious if one side can supplement of the other side using another class. For example:
1:wizard1 (+1CL)//fighter1
2:wizard2 (+1CL)//fighter2
3:wizard3 (+1CL)//fighter3
4:wizard4 (+1CL)//fighter4
5:wizard5 (+1CL)//human paragon1
6:malconvoker1 (+0CL)//human paragon2 (+1CL)
How would you rule it? Would it be of 6th caster level?