• The VOIDRUNNER'S CODEX is LIVE! Explore new worlds, fight oppressive empires, fend off fearsome aliens, and wield deadly psionics with this comprehensive boxed set expansion for 5E and A5E!

Good Intentions: A Tale of Powerful Heroes in a Rapidly Changing World (D&D 3.0)

Corlon

First Post
This is my first time posting a story hour so here goes.

Good Intentions
The characters start at level 6 (halfway to level 7). Before the campaign started the characters had joined up together to stop an evil gnoll barbarian chief. After this they took a long needed leave in the city of Andirel, one of the outer cities in the western part of the great kingdom Caldorian.

Characters:
Teppin the Transperceptive: Teppin is a very strange fellow. He comes from questionable background, and believes in strange creatures such as aliens. His entire life is devoted to gaining a higher level of existence. By this I mean all of his morals and the way he conducts himself is based around achieving this goal. Being polite is just to make allies and not enemies, because if Teppin died he could never reach this higher state. He does have emotions and can make friends, as well as having problems with useless slaughter, but if something isn't related to his ultimate goal, usually he just doesn't bother. He is a diviner who specializes in lightning and any other strange spells that he comes up with on his own. His place in the party is investigator, utility support, and artillery.