Greater Teleport+Summon Elder Earth Elemental=???

calypso15 said:
That rule is actually supported (somewhat) by The Rules.

"A creature or object brought into being or transported to your location by a conjuration spell cannot appear inside another creature or object, nor can it appear floating in an empty space. It must arrive in an open location on a surface capable of supporting it."

Yes I thought it was, but my rules fu was weak this evening, and I failed to find the reference. Thanks!
 

log in or register to remove this ad

Remove ads

Top