[Grim Tales] Errata?

devilish said:
On the topic of errata...I just want to make sure this is right. ( I don't have
the book in front of me....)

In the Action points section, the rule says that you can burn 1 pt to add +d6 to
any d20 roll, but the rest of the section says "you can add a dice factor " (the
list of die that changes with character levels.)

Is the d20 rule supposed to follow the die factor progression or is it always, always,
always a d6?

thanks,
-D

Bumpity-bump for m' question, please?
:)
 

log in or register to remove this ad

Remove ads

Top