Okay so my Goliath Warden weilds a Halberd.
 
Well he will be getting a second one which is a L13 magic item.
 
And will use one Haldberd for 2 encounters a day, and the other for the rest.
 
How exactly am I supposed to carry about the other one, in game term rules it just comes under normal weight allowance.
 
But I assume its on my back, with a strap.
				
			Well he will be getting a second one which is a L13 magic item.
And will use one Haldberd for 2 encounters a day, and the other for the rest.
How exactly am I supposed to carry about the other one, in game term rules it just comes under normal weight allowance.
But I assume its on my back, with a strap.