shilsen
Adventurer
The following situation came up in my game today: a dark naga which had mirror image cast on itself, creating three images, then cast invisibility. I ruled that when it turned invisible, so did the images.
A PC spellcaster then nailed it perfectly with a glitterdust spell, covering an area which included the invisible naga and all of its (now invisible) images. I ruled that as the golden particles perfectly outlined the naga's shape, the images mimicked it and appeared in a similar form.
Were the above rulings correct?
A PC spellcaster then nailed it perfectly with a glitterdust spell, covering an area which included the invisible naga and all of its (now invisible) images. I ruled that as the golden particles perfectly outlined the naga's shape, the images mimicked it and appeared in a similar form.
Were the above rulings correct?
Last edited: