This question came up last night, if a character is turned invisible whil he has an ioun stone circling him does the stone also turn invisible or because it is not actually touching is it still visible?
My GM ruled that the stone is still visible, so anyone who wants to confirm or deny this assertion please include a rulebook or WOTC citing or my GM will never believe it.
Thanks
My GM ruled that the stone is still visible, so anyone who wants to confirm or deny this assertion please include a rulebook or WOTC citing or my GM will never believe it.
Thanks