Is this legal? (Shrewsconners stay out)

from a balance stand piont i'd say fine enlarge preson is not that great and your ally blows a turn casting it.

from a rules stand piont it should be a no brainer it say right in the reading you are a humanoid and there for able to be effected by spells that target that type
 

log in or register to remove this ad

By the book, Yes.

If the DM "house rules" you are an Animal by type - Animal Growth is necessary instead. It would seem inappropraiate however, as YOU have an intelligence above 2.

If the DM house rules you are a "Magical Beast" - I would have to check the spell.
 




Remove ads

Top