Radiating Gnome
Adventurer
This came up in a recent game session:
In the DMG, in the description of magic items, it presents two things: the item's caster level, and the prerequisites to create the item.
But, literally reading the rules, and descriptions caster level and prerequisites, the caster level is NOT a requirement to craft the item.
Is that the way you read it/use it in your game?
-rg
In the DMG, in the description of magic items, it presents two things: the item's caster level, and the prerequisites to create the item.
But, literally reading the rules, and descriptions caster level and prerequisites, the caster level is NOT a requirement to craft the item.
Is that the way you read it/use it in your game?
-rg