Xyrlove Woodsoul
First Post
Magic Stone. (V, S)
"You touch one to three pebbles and imbue them with magic. . . "
Do you need a free hand for the somatic component, or can it be the hand holding the stone(s)? I'm thinking, by RAW you need a totally free hand. Note: Unlike Shillelagh it has no M component per se.
Right now, I'm just asking the RAW (and RAI), not how I should rule it.
Thanks.
				
			"You touch one to three pebbles and imbue them with magic. . . "
Do you need a free hand for the somatic component, or can it be the hand holding the stone(s)? I'm thinking, by RAW you need a totally free hand. Note: Unlike Shillelagh it has no M component per se.
Right now, I'm just asking the RAW (and RAI), not how I should rule it.
Thanks.
			
				Last edited: 
			
		
	
								
								
									
	
								
							
							 
				 
 
		 
 
		 
 
		 
 
		 
 
		 
 
		 
 
		