MarkB
Legend
Is it possible to use a secondary natural attack as part of a full attack sequence using a manufactured weapon?
I seem to recall from discussions of warforged that this is possible, the natural attack being made at -5 and the weapon attacks being unaffected, and the lizardfolk entry in the monster manual seems to support this, but I can't find an explicit ruling in the SRD.
I ask because I'm creating a 12th level kobold Dragon Shaman who has taken the Dragon Tail feat from Races of the Dragon, gaining a tail slap as a secondary natural attack.
I seem to recall from discussions of warforged that this is possible, the natural attack being made at -5 and the weapon attacks being unaffected, and the lizardfolk entry in the monster manual seems to support this, but I can't find an explicit ruling in the SRD.
I ask because I'm creating a 12th level kobold Dragon Shaman who has taken the Dragon Tail feat from Races of the Dragon, gaining a tail slap as a secondary natural attack.