loviatarfrostbringer
First Post
Ok, hypothetical situation here and correct me if I've misinterpreted a ruling but...
Say Bloop the Mind Flayer managed to roll fantastically and scored all four tentacle hits & grapple checks on Tommy "the Hosed" Thunderfish and Bloop was under the effect of a Haste spell allowing him his partial action. Could Bloop extract Tommy's brain with his haste action?
I ask this because of the ruling that a character could use his haste-granted partial action to finish casting a full-round spell and have it occur the same round.
Thanks, loviatarfrostbringer.
"Here's my ten cents - my two cents are free."
Say Bloop the Mind Flayer managed to roll fantastically and scored all four tentacle hits & grapple checks on Tommy "the Hosed" Thunderfish and Bloop was under the effect of a Haste spell allowing him his partial action. Could Bloop extract Tommy's brain with his haste action?
I ask this because of the ruling that a character could use his haste-granted partial action to finish casting a full-round spell and have it occur the same round.
Thanks, loviatarfrostbringer.
"Here's my ten cents - my two cents are free."