minor as move

marli

First Post
as long as you have used a move cost action and you have not moved your full amount you may use your minor as the same move. this move has a maximum of the left over distance.
you must have access to this move action(so no using an enconter move that has already been spent in the move)
 

log in or register to remove this ad

as long as you have used a move cost action and you have not moved your full amount you may use your minor as the same move. this move has a maximum of the left over distance.
you must have access to this move action(so no using an enconter move that has already been spent in the move)

Are you trying to fix a particular problem? The only effect I can see from this rule is that people can move->attack->finish their move. Do you really want that? Have you considered the balance issues? Artful dodgers will become quite powerful, able to move to a flank, attack and move out unharmed.
 

Remove ads

Top