Press Missed the Call of Cthulhu Humble Bundle? Don't worry, it has been extended by a week!

Michael O'Brien

Hero
Publisher
Humble Bundle Call of Cthulhu extended by one week due to popular demand!

Thanks to the incredible response to the Call of Cthulhu campaign, Humble Bundle has extended the offer for one more week!

Just $25 gets you over $400 worth of digital Call of Cthulhu books - the starter set, the core rules, and years worth of gaming fun! Jump on board while you can and see why Call of Cthulhu has been the #1 horror TTRPG for over 40 years.

$408.00 Value • Pay What You Want • Supporting the World Wildlife Fund

https://www.humblebundle.com/books/call-cthulhu-chaosium-inc-books
 

log in or register to remove this ad


Michael O'Brien

Hero
Publisher


Only SIX HOURS left to go!
The Call of Cthulhu Humble Bundle ends at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm GMT

Just $25 gets you over $400 worth of digital Call of Cthulhu books - the starter set, the core rules, and years worth of gaming fun! Jump on board while you can and see why Call of Cthulhu has been the #1 horror TTRPG for over 40 years.

$408.00 Value • Pay What You Want • Supporting the World Wildlife Fund
https://www.humblebundle.com/books/call-cthulhu-chaosium-inc-books
 

Remove ads

AD6_gamerati_skyscraper

Remove ads

Upcoming Releases

Top