kmdietri
Explorer
So if a character is mounted and either the character or the mount becomes dazed.
This came up and I could think of a few different ways this might be handled.
You and your mount combine for only one action but only the dazed individual takes the associated penalties
The dazed individual gets one action but the other creature can take the remaining two actions.
Both things are dazed.
As a group we couldn't decide between option one or two.
Did I miss anything in the rules that would have clarified this?
This came up and I could think of a few different ways this might be handled.
You and your mount combine for only one action but only the dazed individual takes the associated penalties
The dazed individual gets one action but the other creature can take the remaining two actions.
Both things are dazed.
As a group we couldn't decide between option one or two.
Did I miss anything in the rules that would have clarified this?