I just checked the WotC FAQ's and didn't find what I was looking for, so I figured maybe someone here's knows where to find the clarification.
I know I've read somewhere that a cleric's ability spontaneously convert any spell to a cure only applies to spells gained from cleric levels. This deflates the multi-classing trick of a druid, healer, etc. taking one level of cleric.
Anyone know where this ruling can be found?
I know I've read somewhere that a cleric's ability spontaneously convert any spell to a cure only applies to spells gained from cleric levels. This deflates the multi-classing trick of a druid, healer, etc. taking one level of cleric.
Anyone know where this ruling can be found?