Where in the 3.5 rules does it state what size a natural weapon is? I know that in 3.0 they were considered to be two sizes smaller than the creature, but I can't seem find that text in the 3.5 PHB or MM.
The reason I ask is because of Power Attack.
If you are wielding a two-handed weapon, you get x1.5 your Str bonus to damage, and do +2 damage per -1 penalty with power attack.
If you have a single natural weapon your primary attack (such as a Gore or Bite attack), then you get x1.5 your Str bonus to damage.
Do you also get the double Power Attack with a single natural weapon, or just the single +1 damage per -1 penalty?
I think you don't, but I want to make sure I'm not overlooking anything.
The reason I ask is because of Power Attack.
If you are wielding a two-handed weapon, you get x1.5 your Str bonus to damage, and do +2 damage per -1 penalty with power attack.
If you have a single natural weapon your primary attack (such as a Gore or Bite attack), then you get x1.5 your Str bonus to damage.
Do you also get the double Power Attack with a single natural weapon, or just the single +1 damage per -1 penalty?
I think you don't, but I want to make sure I'm not overlooking anything.