• Resources are back! Use the menu in the main navbar. If you own a resource, please check it for formatting, icons, etc.

WOIN O.L.D. Spells & Skills Question

Len

Prodigal Member
According to the rules you can use multiple magic skills to cast a spell (to combine two or more different effects):
You can use more than one skill or secret in a spell beyond the two in a basic cantrip.
My question is, how many skill dice do you get for a spell using two skills? Is it the sum of the two skills, or the greater of the two, or the lesser?
 

Advertisement

Top