niteshade6
First Post
One rules mistake I noticed that I don't think anyone mentioned (apologies if I'm wrong).
Hawks are tiny creatures and do not threaten any squares. Thus they would never get an AoO. You can also easily move away from them and when they move back into your square, you can take an AoO against them.
Hawks are tiny creatures and do not threaten any squares. Thus they would never get an AoO. You can also easily move away from them and when they move back into your square, you can take an AoO against them.