Podcast #52: The Lazy Dungeon Master, Mike "SlyFlourish" Shea

This week, Morrus and Peter are joined by Mike Shea from SlyFlourish.com and author of the Lazy Dungeon Master series to talk about his new Kickstarter, Fantastic Adventures: Ruins of Grendleroot. In the news, Magic: The Gathering is getting a TV series, Baldur’s Gate 3 announced with a (rather gruesome) teaser cinematic trailer, A Touch More Class Kickstarter launch date announced, and more! Plus our Favorite Game in All the World and a brand new sketch!
Our Guest
Mike Shea http://www.slyflourish.com/
On Twitter https://twitter.com/SlyFlourish
Fantastic Adventures: Ruins of Grendleroot https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/slyflourish/fantastic-adventures-ruins-of-the-grendleroot-for-5e
-------------------
News
News Digest (Magic: The Gathering TV series, Baldur’s Gate 3 teased) https://www.enworld.org/forum/content.php?6365-News-Digest-Magic-The-Gathering-TV-Series-Announced-Baldur-s-Gate-Video-Game-Tease-UK-Games-Expo-Controversy-and-more!
Clockwork Publishing Goes Out of Business https://www.geeknative.com/66285/clockwork-publishing-goes-bankrupt/
Rocket Age from Ken Spencer and Cubicle 7 https://www.enworld.org/forum/content.php?6361-Rocket-Age-Retro-Sci-fi-In-Space-For-D-D
Jonathan Tweet: Prologue to Third Edition https://www.enworld.org/forum/content.php?6363-Jonathan-Tweet-Prologue-to-Third-Edition
James Ward: The Making and Breaking of Deities & Demigods https://www.enworld.org/forum/content.php?6343-The-Making-and-Breaking-of-Deities-Demigods
Baldur’s Gate III Announcement and Trailer plus all the details we know so far https://www.enworld.org/forum/content.php?6366-Baldur-s-Gate-III-Announced
Harper’s Tale Charity Adventure http://nerdtrek.com/harpers-tale-dungeons-and-dragons-adventures-to-benefit-friends-of-kids-with-cancer
Rex Draconis RPG https://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/279389?affiliate_id=36142
A Touch More Class Preview https://www.enworld.org/forum/content.php?6355-A-TOUCH-MORE-CLASS-Launches-on-June-18th
-------------------
Kickstarters
Hard Wired Island https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/ettin/hard-wired-island
Arabian Fights https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/oneshotwonderland/arabian-fights-a-5e-setting-campaign
Mork Borg https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/jnohr/mork-borg
Dark Trails https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/2059365241/dark-trails-rpg
Other Kickstarters from the Crowdfunding News https://www.enworld.org/forum/content.php?6354-RPG-Crowdfunding-News-%96-Pirates-of-Pugmire-The-Dark-Eye-Dark-Trails-Hearts-of-Wulin-and-more
-------------------
Mike Shae
Fantastic Adventures: Ruins of Grendleroot for 5e https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/slyflourish/fantastic-adventures-ruins-of-the-grendleroot-for-5e?
The Lazy Dungeon Master on Amazon https://amzn.to/2WG0Bxc
The Lazy Dungeon Master on DriveThru https://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/108572/The-Lazy-Dungeon-Master?affiliate_id=36142
Return of the Lazy Dungeon Master on Amazon https://amzn.to/2WGRPPp
Return of the Lazy Dungeon Master on DriveThru https://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/251431/Return-of-the-Lazy-Dungeon-Master?affiliate_id=36142
-------------------
Please support us on Patreon at http://patreon.com/morrus

Don’t forget to join the Morrus’ Unofficial Tabletop RPG Talk Facebook group at https://www.facebook.com/groups/1033145023517295/ and join us on Discord at https://discord.gg/VAuxX8M
 
Last edited by a moderator:
Darryl Mott

Comments

Advertisement

Advertisement

Top