Probably a dumb question, but how do I read the columns?

Meech17

Adventurer
Hello,

I'm new to EN World. I've been reading on here the last couple of weeks now, and I just made an account yesterday.

The problem now though is that whenever I click on a column/article to read it, it just takes me directly to the community page for that article, showing the comments. How do I actually get to the article?

Thanks

R_J_K75

Legend
Hello,

I'm new to EN World. I've been reading on here the last couple of weeks now, and I just made an account yesterday.

The problem now though is that whenever I click on a column/article to read it, it just takes me directly to the community page for that article, showing the comments. How do I actually get to the article?

Thanks
Welcome. If I had to guess it may have something to do with if you are using a cell phone, laptop, etc, the browser you are using, or if you are using some particular software. Im just a member so I dont know, but one of the moderators may be able to help, @Morrus @Dannyalcatraz @Umbran

Meech17

Adventurer
Welcome. If I had to guess it may have something to do with if you are using a cell phone, laptop, etc, the browser you are using, or if you are using some particular software. Im just a member so I dont know, but one of the moderators may be able to help, @Morrus @Dannyalcatraz @Umbran
I'm using Firefox on my computer.

Though just to experiment I just tried on my android phone through the mobile chrome browser and have the same issue.

Meech17

Adventurer
Could you show me a screenshot of what you see?
So say I'm on the homepage, browsing the articles.. And I decide to click on the center box. The "New Licensed Dungeons & Dragons....."

1705538164596.png

Clicking this, will direct me straight to this page:

1705538275663.png

Rather than to the column/article itself..

aco175

Legend